Trophy Winners

Last seasons Trophy Winners

Juniors. Kai Bryant

Brundell Cup. Will Abbs

Ray Doel Cup. Chris Isbell

Ski Barn Cup. Kelly Flood

Gilly Hewitt. Mark Seaman

Gordon Dixon. Simon Harold

Griffin Autos. Will Abbs

Farrow Cup. Colin Beales

Clubman. Mark Seaman

Aggregate Cup. Mark Seaman

Well done to all Winners, the season was only part fished due to COVID so there are a lot of trophies last year not contested for.

Thanks for your continued support, Marty Match Secretary.